Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Saturday, May 18th, 2013, 10:52pm
Home Help Calendar Search Register Login

Forum Login
Username: Create a new Account
Password:     Forgot Password

 Board Index    Spam    The Latest Offenders  ›  Penis enlargement
Users Browsing Forum
MSN Bot and 0 Guests

 Pages: 1
Recommend Print
  Author    Penis enlargement  (currently 3,278 views)
dj
Posted on: Saturday, January 6th, 2007, 5:52pm Report to Moderator
Super Spam Fighter



Posts: 108
Ever since the spammers decided to use two of my urls as the basis of the faked mail addresses last week,  > I have been receiving heaps of returned emails that I did not send. I have decided as a result to go through my inbox thoroughly. Everything gets sent to knujon, stock spams to enforcement at sec.gov and stockjunk at coldrain.com and I have been grouping them into related sites and then reporting the nameservers used.

The latest to get my attention are some penis enlargement sites – sedior.net, hindair.net
nameservers. -
ns1.fadunt.com [211.160.17.25]
ns1.husfut.com [218.106.165.205]

http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=fadunt.com
Registrar:     BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN

http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=husfut.com
Registrar:     BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN

Probably not going to get a lot of joy out of Beijing Innovative if past performance is anything to go by, but you have to hope.


Dave

"Now its personal"  "Don't get mad, get even!"
Logged Offline
Private Message
MarkGiles
Posted on: Saturday, January 6th, 2007, 10:43pm Report to Moderator
All-Star


Posts: 363
Track them as they start to spam at
http://rss.uribl.com/ns/fadunt_com.html
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 1 - 8
dj
Posted on: Sunday, January 7th, 2007, 2:20pm Report to Moderator
Super Spam Fighter



Posts: 108
Yesterday I reported sedior.net, hindair.net, today it is loomlong.net , officeoferi.net.
They all use -
ns1.fadunt.com [211.160.17.25]
ns1.husfut.com [218.106.165.205]

Dave

"Now its personal"  "Don't get mad, get even!"
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 2 - 8
Antispam-Noob
Posted on: Sunday, January 14th, 2007, 8:04am Report to Moderator
New Member


Posts: 14
Just received the following spam "[re:] size your prick!" linking to http://www.greennb.com/:


Quoted Text
The Most Potent Male Muscle Boosting System!

The better and most powerful product to enlarge your schlong
available on the market!

This products tested, analyzed and approved by doctors.

Order Our Product NOW!

You can do it here: http://www.greennb.com

P.S.: If it doesn't work for you, we garantee 100% of your money back!



--
jggugogoiofqftgkggfpfktgujtftlultftupotrtr
bjeriowhwioefjsdlkgjghdf
now he had been  the only person  left on the second floor  and a  childish,
uncontrollable fear overcame him at  the thought. He shuddered to think that
he  would  have  to walk  alone  through  the  empty  passages and  down the
staircase.  He feverishly grabbed the magic roubles from  his desk,  stuffed
them into his briefcase and coughed to summon up a little courage. His cough
sounded hoarse and weak.
    At  this  moment  he noticed what seemed to  be a  damp,  evil-smelling
substance oozing under  the door and into  his office. A tremor ran down the
treasurer's spine.  Suddenly a clock began to strike midnight and even  this
made him shudder. But his heart sank completely when he heard the sound of a


Received: (qmail 22156 invoked from network); 14 Jan 2007 03:47:22 +0100
Received: from Unknown (HELO ja-c3cc00557e2b.generic-hostname.arrownet.dk) (91.100.24.116)
   by server158-han.de-nserver.de (qpsmtpd/0.32) with SMTP; Sun, 14 Jan 2007 03:47:22 +0100
Message-ID: <1fa801c73786$0c64952e$7418645b@ja-c3cc00557e2b.generic-hostname.arrownet.dk>
From: "Haifi Jill" <Viola@cineismo.com>
To: "Hammond Daniel" <ina@,,,,,,.de>
Subject: [re:] size your prick!
Date: Sun, 14 Jan 2007 02:46:55 +0000
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
    format=flowed;
    charset="Windows-1252";
    reply-type=original
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.2527
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.2527
X-SpamAssassin: $spamass_status


Please tell me where to report them too and how to get the relevant information out of this?

Thanks bunches,

Ina
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 3 - 8
Antispam-Noob
Posted on: Sunday, January 14th, 2007, 8:07am Report to Moderator
New Member


Posts: 14
The information I could find on it seems bogus. So where to go from here?

Registrant:
Akb&inshaat
vasif aliyev 3 house 5 app 211
baku, NA 370011
AZ

Domain name: GREENNB.COM

Administrative Contact:
   Mehman, Gurbanov  *************@box.az
   vasif aliyev 3 house 5 app 211
   baku, NA 370011
   AZ
   +994.02221519    Fax: +994.02221519

Technical Contact:
   Mehman, Gurbanov  *************@box.az
   vasif aliyev 3 house 5 app 211
   baku, NA 370011
   AZ
   +994.02221519    Fax: +994.02221519



Registrar of Record: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC.
Record last updated on 12-Jan-2007.
Record expires on 13-Jan-2008.
Record created on 13-Jan-2007.

Domain servers in listed order:
   DNS2.REGISTERFLY.COM   216.40.47.16
   DNS1.REGISTERFLY.COM   216.40.47.15
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 4 - 8
Antispam-Noob
Posted on: Sunday, January 14th, 2007, 8:10am Report to Moderator
New Member


Posts: 14
Same Content was also spammed via several email the past few days. Other URLs used were:

http://www.katejudgemusic.com
http://lgsgenetics.com

Too bad I am a woman... what if I wanted to become a man? With a 18 Month supply I guess I could grow myself a nice 8 inch penis? I am so glad these guys keep in touch with me just in case I would like to change gender!

Here is the mail property info:
Received: (qmail 24148 invoked from network); 10 Jan 2007 01:11:13 +0100
Received: from bzq-84-109-8-180.red.bezeqint.net (HELO i-world) (84.109.8.180)
   by server158-han.de-nserver.de (qpsmtpd/0.32) with SMTP; Wed, 10 Jan 2007 01:11:13 +0100
Message-ID: <21fb01c7344b$2988c76e$b4086d54@i-world>
From: "Batstra Lyne" <Antunes@cedarcreek.ws>
To: "Baron Lussana" <ina@,,,,,,,,,,,,.de>

&

Received: (qmail 22299 invoked from network); 13 Jan 2007 07:24:35 +0100
Received: from Unknown (HELO [81.84.172.61]) (81.84.172.61)
   by server158-han.de-nserver.de (qpsmtpd/0.32) with SMTP; Sat, 13 Jan 2007 07:24:35 +0100
Message-ID: <4ba901c736db$0209db64$3dac5451@[81.84.172.61]>
From: "Fuhry Michele" <Cheprakova@meremereonline.net>
To: "Dutton Lukasz" <ina@,,,,,,,,.de>

&

Received: (qmail 22156 invoked from network); 14 Jan 2007 03:47:22 +0100
Received: from Unknown (HELO ja-c3cc00557e2b.generic-hostname.arrownet.dk) (91.100.24.116)
   by server158-han.de-nserver.de (qpsmtpd/0.32) with SMTP; Sun, 14 Jan 2007 03:47:22 +0100
Message-ID: <1fa801c73786$0c64952e$7418645b@ja-c3cc00557e2b.generic-hostname.arrownet.dk>
From: "Haifi Jill" <Viola@cineismo.com>
To: "Hammond Daniel" <ina@,,,,,,,,,,.de>
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 5 - 8
Dave
Posted on: Sunday, January 14th, 2007, 2:55pm Report to Moderator
New Member


Posts: 19
Hi please see other replies to you from me  this one is possibly the most complex as
I have had a quick look and come up with a lot of bits and associated names
Registrfly is the registrar.
If you load the page right click then page properties _Everworldwide.com
google everworldwide.com  - gientcommunications.com
also appearing at  Burnsdecor.com
dayworldwide.com
and no doubt many others
and I also stumbled across  Tucoes as the registrar for one of the nameservers.
You should have Hours of fun tracking and reporting this mob.
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 6 - 8
MarkGiles
Posted on: Sunday, January 14th, 2007, 4:54pm Report to Moderator
All-Star


Posts: 363

Quoted from Antispam-Noob
Just received the following spam "[re:] size your prick!" linking to http://www.greennb.com/:


See this link
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=greennb.com&email=on
The most relevant information is


Quoted Text
Dates:         Created 12-jan-2007   Updated 12-jan-2007
. . .
Domain status: clientTransferProhibited
               clientUpdateProhibited

It was created on Jan 12 and no longer exists. And the client can not update it or transfer it elsewhere. So Registerfly has withdrawn it.

See http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/lookup.ch?name=www.greennb.com&type=A
There is no address record, so nobody can get to the site.  DEAD, AND NO RECOVERY POSSIBLE
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 7 - 8
MarkGiles
Posted on: Sunday, January 14th, 2007, 5:04pm Report to Moderator
All-Star


Posts: 363

http://lgsgenetics.com/

This site is live and is one of over 1,000 identical MAN XL sites.
Q: Who is the registrar that supports the domain name lgsgenetics.com?
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=lgsgenetics.com&email=on
A: registerfly.com
Created 08-jan-2007   Updated 08-jan-2007
Domain status: clientTransferProhibited
               clientUpdateProhibited

Q: Who is the registrar that supports ACCESS to this site? In other words, what are the NAME SERVERS?
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/traversal.ch?domain=lgsgenetics.com&type=A
A: registerfly.com

Q: Where to complain?
http://www.icann.org/registrars/accreditation-qualified-list.html
A: Tel: 973-404-8430 - Email: sales@registerfly.com
Logged Offline
Private Message Reply: 8 - 8
 Pages: 1
Recommend Print

Locked Board Board Index    The Latest Offenders  [ previous | next ] Switch to:

Thread Rating
There is currently no rating for this thread
 
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post new threads
You may not post polls
You may not post attachments
HTML is off
Blah Code is on
Smilies are on

Powered by E-Blah Platinum 9 © 2001-2005