Sitting under the name servers ns1.a200dns.com and ns2.a200dns.com are a slew of illegal web sites - Elite Herbal. This scam is exposed in the EU Spam Wiki at <<Exposure on Elite Herbals>>
Numeroue alerts have been sent to the registrars from the Castlecops Spam Incident Reporting and Temination project (SIRT) <<Report on alqim.com>> <<Report on altrant.com>>
The name servers are registered with Beijing Innovative Linkage Technology, a registrar who is yet to learn how to effectively suspend name servers. They persist in treating the process the same as the one used to remove web sites - i.e. merely setting the status to clientHold:
Status: clientHold Updated Date: 01-nov-2007
Sadly, that does not do the job. To suspend a name server domain, they need to change the addresses to something that does does not route to the addresses of the web sites. This could be 0.0.0.0 or 127.0.0.1 or 61.61.61.61 for example.
Then they need to set the status so that the criminal owner can no longer update it, delete it and redefine it with another registrar, or do a transfer. That means setting the status to * clientUpdateProhibited * clientDeleteProhibited * clientTransferProhibited * clientHold
The sites themselves can be suspended individually by their registrar, COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM
Some have already been suspended: jigzpone.com clientDeleteProhibited clientHold clientRenewProhibited clientTransferProhibited clientUpdateProhibited
And if that wasn't enough, this crazy spammer has registered dozens of other Elite Herbal spam sites under name servers ns1.masterdns555.com andns2.masterdns555.com servers, as well as ns1.jdns555.com, ns2.jdns555.com